top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureImaB

Imab Listening- April 23, 2019

Good morning everyone! Each morning I wake up and read from Sarah Young's Jesus Calling daily devotional book! This book is amazing and has spoken many volumes to my heart and mind from God's voice through Sarah. I have below April 23rd devotional! Plea se take a read and meditate on these words and see how it applies to your life! Also, check out the links below to purchase your own copy of Sarah Young's piece of art inspired by scripture and Jesus's voice! By Sarah Young.

  Jesus:
  Keep your eyes on Me, not only for direction but also for empowerment. I never lead you do something without equipping you for the task. That is why it's so important to seek My will in everything you do. There are many burned out Christians who think more is always better, who deem it unspiritual to say no.     In order to know My will, you must spent time with Me--enjoying My Presence. This is not an onerous task but a delightful privilege. I will show you the path of Life; in My Presence is fullness of Joy; at My right hand are pleasures forevermore. 

Inspired from these scriptures:

Psalm 141:8 English Standard Version

But my eyes are toward you, O God, my Lord; in you I seek refuge; leave me not defenseless!

Psalm 16:11 New King James Version

You will show me the path of life; In Your presence is fullness of joy; At Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.


Thank you for taking the time to read! I hope and pray that these words inspire you and always stay in your mind to remind you that Jesus is always calling us! Please consider purchasing a copy of Sarah Young's wonderful collection of Jesus inspired words. Buy purchasing, you also help support this site!Thank you all!


- Imab

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page